About

Staff Directory



School Office - CCA Office
Email: cca@crossroadschristianacademy.net
dave

Principal
Dave Homa

dhoma@crossroadschristianacademy.net

susanm Business Office & 8th grade Math
Sue Morse

smorse@crossroadschristianacademy.net
raija School Secretary
Raija Antonow

cca@crossroadschristianacademy.net
tricia

PreSchool Coordinator
Patricia Dunn

tdunn@crossroadschristianacademy.net

Suzannedv

PreSchool Teacher
Suzanne DeVries

sdevries@crossroadschristianacademy.net

Susan

PreSchool Teacher
Susan Lubbe

slubbe@crossroadschristianacademy.net


jeanneg PreSchool Aide
Jeanne Giamerese
Kindergarten
Doris Barbiche-Thorsen

dthorsen@crossroadschristianacademy.net
Kindergarten Aide
Tiffany Meyers

darlene 1st Grade
Darlene Miller

dmiller@crossroadschristianacademy.net
Claire 2nd Grade
Claire Rothstein

crothstein@crossroadschristianacademy.net
kris 3rd Grade
Kris Keady

kkeady@crossroadschristianacademy.net
 

4th Grade
Jessica Brock


jbrock@crossroadschristianacademy.net

Erika 5th Grade
Erika Crowl

ecrowl@crossroadschristianacademy.net

Art
Nancy Gaidos


ngaidos@crossroadschristianacademy.net

rebecca K-8th Physical Education, Health
Rebecca Coburn

rcoburn@crossroadschristianacademy.net
erin

Middle School Language Arts
Erin Baehr

ebaehr@crossroadschristianacademy.net

Eunice Middle School Science, Math
Eunice Kim

eoh@crossroadschristianacademy.net
Leslie

Middle School Science, Math
Leslie Greene

lgreene
@crossroadschristianacademy.net

chris Bible Middle School
Chris Bush

cbush@crossroadschristianacademy.net
Susan

Middle School Social Studies
Susan Wegner

swegner@crossroadschristianacademy.net

jenw

Spanish, K-8th
Jennifer Watkins

jwatkins@crossroadschristianacademy.net

 

Library K-5th
Computer K-8th
Holly Westra

hwestra@crossroadschristianacademy.net

Music, K-5th
Rebecca Burrell

rburrell@crossroadschristianacademy.net
Cathy

Special Ed
Cathy Hoos

choos@crossroadschristianacademy.net

jena Nurse
Jena Latriano

nurse@crossroadschristianacademy.net
dawn Lunch Coordinator
Dawn Mihalik

dmihalik@crossroadschristianacademy.net
Kate S

Extended Care - PM
Katherine Scarano

 

 


Profile


Mission & Vision


What We Believe


Core Values


Meet The Staff


Parent Teacher Fellowship


Alumni Association


Success Stories



Home | About CCA | CCA's Programs | Student Life | Resources | Events & News | Support CCA | Contact Us | Site Map

Crossroads Christian Academy - 9 Pittstown Road, Clinton, NJ 08809 - (908) 735-5501

Connect With Us:

© 2013 - Crossroads Christian Academy